The officers of the RPI Players

Executive Officers

Executive Producer Sami Neumann
Technical Director Kyle Borkert
Artistic Director Mick McCartney
Treasurer Julia Levan
Secretary Arwen Costello
Publicity Director Charlie Silveria
Community Organizer Vincent Spina

Appointed Officers

Historian Mark Belle-Isle
Events Committee Ram Mun
Emily McNee
Mark Belle-Isle
Sami Neumann
Publicity Committee Ram Mun
Emily McNee
Grace Farmer
Zak Nowosielski
Webmaster Claudia Hernandez

Questions about this site?