Our Town

Avenue Q

Director: Chris Guyon
Musical Director: Frank Leavitt
Choreographer: Jenna Shulman

Show Number: 300


Role Name Membership Class
Brian Marc Barbret Player 1824
Christmas Eve Hannah Lightner None Unknown
Gary Coleman Jessica Spencer Player 2018
Kate Monster Pixie Sirois Player 2018
Lucy Chiara Mancinelli Apprentice 2019
Nicky Matt Fields Player 2018
Princeton Bryce Miller Player 2016
Rod Bill Geltzeiler None Unknown
The Whatnot Christina Hammer Player 2017
Thistletwat / Bad News Bear 2 Claudia Howes None 2020
Trekkie Monster / Bad News Bear 1 Pranav Suppal None 2020


Accompanist Etienne Morakotarn None Unknown
Bass Kevin O'Neil None Unknown
Percussion Matthew Lamport None Unknown
Reed 1 (Clarinet, Alto) Max Jenquin None Unknown
Reed 2 (Flute) Keira Dolan None Unknown
Synthesizer Caitlin Waltz None Unknown


Role Name Membership Class
Master Carpenter Jason Colville Player 2017
Assistant Master Carpenter Ethan Gibson Apprentice 2020
Assistant Master Carpenter Sarah Waxman None Unknown
Set Designer Ryan Kutler Player 2014
Assistant Set Designer Teddy Mischel Apprentice 2020
Set Dresser Heritage Weems Player 2018
Assistant Set Dresser Fiona Smith Player 2018
Assistant Set Dresser Hanna Neuman None 2020
Assistant Set Dresser Alex Sammataro Player 2019
Lighting Designer Deborah Lark Player 2017
Lighting Designer Brittany Rupp Player 2017
Assistant Lights Jasper Boland Apprentice 2019
Assistant Lights Jonathan Chin Player 2019
Assistant Lights Anthony Gangi Apprentice 2020
Sound Designer Stephen Rancour Player 2012
Assistant Sound Designer Bryan Johns Apprentice 2019
Assistant Sound Designer Ayana Beatty Apprentice 2018
Properties Master Calliana Faulk Player 2019
Assistant Properties Master Sarah Mogielnicki Player 2019
Assistant Properties Master Ayana Beatty Apprentice 2018
Assistant Properties Master Lori O'Deens None Unknown
Costumes Designer Micaila Dean Player 2016
Assistant Costumes Designer Rose Spangler None Unknown
Assistant Costumes Designer Julia Reimertz Player 2018
Assistant Hair and Makeup Erin Napier Apprentice 2019
Hair and Makeup Designer Hannah De los Santos Player 2017
AV Czar Nick Karalexis Player 2019
AV Czarina Alex Zylka None

Production Team

Role Name Membership Class
Producer Emi Phillips Player 2017
Assistant Producer Victoria Makara Apprentice 2020
Assistant Producer Lee Cattarin Player 2018
Stage Manager Molly Osterberg Player 2018
Assistant Stage Manager Nick Menezes Player 2017
Assistant Stage Manager Katie Loughman Apprentice 2020
Assistant Publicity Samantha Primm Player 2020
Publicity Artist Tatiana Liu None Unknown
Publicity Facilitator Shea Roe Apprentice 2020
House Manager Anastasia Feraco Player 2019
Box Office Manager Jackson Wong Player 2019