The 87th Season

Season Info

The 87th season of the RPI Players.

Executive Committee

Role Name Membership Class
President Emi Phillips Player 2017
Business Manager Bryan Johns Player 2019
Technical Director Julia Reimertz Player 2018
Secretary/Historian Heritage Weems Player 2018
Membership Chair Fiona Smith Player 2018

Appointed Season Roles

Role Name Membership Class
Costumes Chair Hannah De los Santos Player 2017
Hair & Makeup Chair Calliana Faulk Player 2019
Hair & Makeup Chair Micaila Dean Player 2016
House Chair Brendan Freiler Player 2018
Lights Chair Deborah Lark Player 2017
Lights Chair Nick Karalexis Player 2019
Props Chair Beatrice Capone Apprentice 2019
Set Chair Lee Cattarin Player 2018
Sound Chair Jeffrey Schwartz Player 2017
Sound Chair Aquiel Godeau Player 2018
Stage Chair Molly Osterberg Player 2018