The 86th Season

Season Info

The 85th season of the RPI Players.

Executive Committee

Role Name Membership Class
President Emi Phillips Player 2017
Business Manager Hannah De los Santos Player 2017
Technical Director Ben Wright None 2017
Secretary/Historian Mason Cooper Player 2017
Membership Chair Micaila Dean Player 2016

Appointed Season Roles

Role Name Membership Class